No Pacers Blogs

I’ve scoured the web and I can’t find a single Pacers blog that has been updated in the last 3 months.  It is hard to believe such great fans in such a basketball worshiping state cannot put together a half-decent blog for thier team, but oh well.  Perhaps someone will step up once the preseason starts rolling.  If you see a blog like that, please let them know about this site and/or let me know about their blog.

In the meantime, if you are interested in covering for the Pacers, please let me know by posting a comment below. Thanks.

We got someone to fill in for the Pacers previews, but if you’ve started a Pacers blog, leave a note below and we’ll try to get you a link anyway. Seems like the Pacers need all the help they can get.

4 Responses to No Pacers Blogs

  1. Kimbal says:

    I’ll do the Pacer preview, when do you want it posted? Cheers!

  2. Jeff Clark says:

    looks good – now just provide links to everyone else’s previews and you can get in the game – pacers are up Oct 14

  3. Kimbal says:

    Will do it tonight. Great concept, love it! Thanks for letting me take part.

Leave a comment