Previews Wrapup

Pacific Division:

Southeast Division:

Northwest Division:

Central Division:

Southwest Division:

Atlantic Division:

4 Responses to Previews Wrapup

  1. […] You know those NBA Previews that we’ve been linking too? We’ve pointed out all along that everyone has seemed a bit overly optimistic, and we were right: Jason Gurney from lowpost.net did the math and calculated a cumulative .585 winning percentage projected by the NBA bloggers who participated. (I shouldn’t need to explain this, but just in case, it should be an even .500) […]

  2. […] Oh, and if you notice a distinct Bulls bent to this blog (I’ll be doing my part at the least), it’s because I’m marginally salty about not being invited to do a preview on NBAPreview.wordpress.com. I don’t care if everyone in all of my leagues knows I’m a townie, because I don’t let it cloud my judgement. To be honest, I have a Bull on each of my 3 teams, but it’s really more of a coincidence than any pretermination on my part: in my KFBA league, Ben Gordon was a good keeper pick for me; in the HoopsAddict league, I got Bad Bad PJ Brown on my team only because I couldn’t find anyone else to pick at 178 and he was autodrafted for me; my only real townie pick was in the DroppingDimes league, where I took Tyrus Thomas with my very last pick. […]

  3. Economy news and blog

    Very amazing site! I wish I could do something as nice as you did…mary

  4. Fundraiser says:

    A few questions from a blog idiot

    How do you keep the spammers from eating you alive? i\’ve seen blogs with nothing but spam postings.

    How do you keep some left wing extremist from posting racist or defamatory rhetoric? and if you cant stop them, what are you legally liabel when they do?

    can viruses be posted to blogs?

Leave a Reply

